Napa Little League is an organization of volunteers in service to youth. Our purpose is to provide a safe and healthy environment for children to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, and fair play. With positive role modeling NLL will provide an outlet of a
 
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 5:00p to 10:00p
Annual Fundraiser - Texas Hold 'Em Poker/Silent Auction: 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:30p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 
Fri, May 23, 2014 through Mon, May 26, 2014
Memorial Weekend - NO GAMES: 
Tue, May 27, 2014 through Fri, Jun 6, 2014
End of Season Tournament (approx.): 
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 10:00a
Championship Day (Consolation Game): 
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 1:00p
Championship Game: 
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 6:00p to 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Minor B/Minor A Future Stars Exhibition (tentative): 
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 through Sun, Jun 22, 2014
District 53 Tournament of Champions: