Napa Little League is an organization of volunteers in service to youth. Our purpose is to provide a safe and healthy environment for children to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, and fair play. With positive role modeling NLL will provide an outlet of a
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
American League Tryouts: 
Sunday, Jan 25, 2015
National League Tryouts: 
Monday, Jan 26, 2015
American League Draft: 
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
National League Draft: 
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Spring Clean Up/Work Day: 
Monday, Feb 9, 2015
Practice Begins for Majors, Minor A and Minor B: 
Monday, Feb 16, 2015
Practice Begins for Rookies: 
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
District 53 Scorekeeper Training: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
Opening Day at Garfield Park: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015
Picture Day: 
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 through Sun, Apr 5, 2015
Spring Break-NO GAMES: 
Fri, May 22, 2015 through Mon, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day Weekend - NO GAMES: 
Tue, May 26, 2015 through Fri, Jun 5, 2015
End of Season Tournament (approx. dates): 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
Championship Day: 
Friday, Jun 12, 2015
Future Stars Game - Minor A & B: 
Monday, Jun 15, 2015
All-Star Rosters Announced (approx. date): 
Mon, Jun 15, 2015 through Fri, Jun 19, 2015
District 53 Tournament of Champions: 
Friday, Jul 3, 2015
All Stars Begins: